Latest Products https://www.micro-tech.co.in Latest Products Mon, 27 Sep 2021 14:50:08 +0530 en-us https://www.micro-tech.co.in Die Castings https://www.micro-tech.co.in/die-castings.htm https://www.micro-tech.co.in/die-castings.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Investment Castings https://www.micro-tech.co.in/investment-castings.htm https://www.micro-tech.co.in/investment-castings.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Castings https://www.micro-tech.co.in/sand-castings.htm https://www.micro-tech.co.in/sand-castings.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Close Die Forging https://www.micro-tech.co.in/close-die-forging.htm https://www.micro-tech.co.in/close-die-forging.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Open Die Forgings https://www.micro-tech.co.in/open-die-forgings.htm https://www.micro-tech.co.in/open-die-forgings.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machined Components https://www.micro-tech.co.in/machined-components.htm https://www.micro-tech.co.in/machined-components.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fasteners https://www.micro-tech.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm https://www.micro-tech.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Fittings https://www.micro-tech.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm https://www.micro-tech.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530